We are writing to inform you that Evernote connection function is not supported from the update in the near future.
The users who are currently connected to the Evernote service will be automatically disconnected.
Users can rest assured because the Evernote memos are simply invisible in TimeBlocks after disconnection and no data will be deleted nor changed in Evernote.
This decision has been inevitably made because Evernote does not continue to update the connection library.
We apologize to users who have been using Evernote through connection for any inconvenience.